Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content






Investor Relations

Investor.Relations@compass-group.co.uk

Telephone: 01932 573057
www.compass-group.com



Media Contacts

Compass Group USA

Cheryl Queen, Vice President
(704) 328-4018
cheryl.queen@compass-usa.com


Veronica Ospina, Senior Manager
(704)-328-4291
veronica.ospina@compass-usa.com

Bon Appétit Management Company

Bonnie Powell, Director of Communications
(650) 621-0871
bonnie.powell@bamco.com


Canteen Vending
Betsy O'Brien, Communications Director
(704) 328-6537
betsy.obrien@compass-usa.com


Chartwells Higher Education
Kristine Andrews, Director of Communications
(914)-935-5437
kristine.andrews@compass-usa.com

Chartwells School Dining
Owen Donnelly, Director of Communications
(630)-589-0517
owen.donnelly@compass-usa.com

FLIK Independent School Dining
Joann Khoder, VP Support Services
(914)-935-5322
joann.khoder@compass-usa.com


Eurest
Amanda Brown, Communications Director
(704) 328-4222
amanda.brown@compass-usa.com


FLIK International
Nicole Immediato, Director Communications
(914) 935-5310
nicole.immediato@compass-usa.com


Morrison Healthcare & Support Services
Thomas Hughes, VP Communications
(404) 845-3330
TomHughes@IamMorrison.com


Morrison Senior Living
Dori Mendel, Communications Manager
(404)-845-3381
DoriMendel@iammorrison.com


Support Services
(Crothall, SSC, Eurest Services)

Rebecca Monroe, Director Communications
(610) 576-5174
rmonroe@crothall.com


Restaurant Associates
(212) 613-5529


Wolfgang Puck Catering
Pam Brunson, VP Marketing & Communication (213) 621-2991
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com 


About US Markets Served Media Careers Balance Compass 360 Inclusion Contact US Privacy
© 2012 Compass Group North America
2400 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte North Carolina, 28217 | 704.328.4000