Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content






Investor Relations

Investor.Relations@compass-group.co.uk

Telephone: 01932 573057
www.compass-group.com



Media Contacts

For general inquiries, visit our "Contact" page.



For media inquiries regarding Compass Group, please contact Corporate Communications:

Cheryl Queen, Vice President
(704) 328-4018
cheryl.queen@compass-usa.com


Veronica Ospina, Senior Manager
(704)-328-4291
veronica.ospina@compass-usa.com


Nona Jordan, Senior Admin. Assistant
(704) 328-7732
nona.jordan@compass-usa.com

Bon Appetit Management Company

Maisie Greenawalt, VP Comms. & Strategy
(650) 798-8030
maisieg@bamco.com


Chartwells
http://www.eatlearnlive.com


Chartwells Higher Ed
Kristine Andrews, Communications Manager
(914)-935-5437
kristine.andrews@compass-usa.com

Chartwells School Dining
Karen Dittrich, Director
914-935-5494
karen.dittrich@compass-usa.com


FLIK Independent School Dining
Joann Khoder, VP Support Services
(914)-935-5322
joann.khoder@compass-usa.com


Canteen Vending
Betsy O'Brien, Communications Director
(704) 328-6537
betsy.obrien@compass-usa.com


Eurest
Amanda Brown, Communications Director
(704) 328-4222
amanda.brown@compass-usa.com


FLIK International
Nicole Immediato, Communications Director (914) 935-5310
nicole.immediato@compass-usa.com


Morrison Healthcare & Senior Living
Thomas Hughes, Communications Director
(404) 845-3330
TomHughes@IamMorrison.com


TouchPoint Support Services
Barbara Conn, Senior Director, Customer Experience
(404)-236-7877
BConn@iamtouchpoint.com

Restaurant Associates
Gina Zimmer, VP Marketing & Communication (212) 613-5529 gzimmer@restaurantassociates.com


Support Services
(Crothall, SSC, Eurest Services)

Rebecca Monroe, Communication Manager
(610) 576-5174
rmonroe@crothall.com


Wolfgang Puck Catering
Pam Brunson, VP Marketing & Communication (213) 621-2991
pamela.brunson@wolfgangpuck.com 


About US Markets Served Media Careers Balance Compass 360 Diversity Contact US Privacy
© 2012 Compass Group North America
2400 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte North Carolina, 28217 | 704.328.4000